Website Manager

Channahon Pony Baseball

Channahon Baseball Board

The Channahon Youth Baseball League Board meets each month at the League Concession stand. Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm (8:00 pm during the season). Board members are elected to a term of two years. All league members are eligible to vote. Elections take place in June.

Executive Board
 PresidentBill Thompson630-310-7172[email protected]
 Vice-PresidentChuck Latta815-370-0623[email protected]
 SecretaryScott Walton815-955-0840[email protected]
Treasurer          Mike White815-666-6851[email protected]              

Board of Directors
                          Chris Clower 815-274-0799  [email protected]
  Mike Condon815-343-3085[email protected]
 Jeff Costa 815-693-9944[email protected]
 Mitch Davisson708-261-8921[email protected]
 Ted DiMayo815-981-1227[email protected]
 Kevin Green815-953-7261[email protected]
 Chris Maul815-661-0259[email protected]
 Tim Warren815-693-0812
[email protected]

Other League Contact Information:
                                                     Baseball Commissioners    
  Part-Time Travel Chris Maul
 Full-Time Travel Chris Maul
 All-Starts Chris Maul
 Pony Chris Maul
 Bronco Chris Maul
 Mustang Scott Walton
 Pinto Chiris Maul
   Mike Condon
 Shetland Mitch Davisson
 Awards Chris Maul
  Building and Grounds Tim Warren
   Jeff Costa
   Chris Clower
 Concessions Carrie Thompson
  Equipment Chris Maul
   Kevin Green
  Finance Mike White
 Fundraising Chris Maul
 Pictures Chris Maul
 Registration Kevin Green
   Scott Walton
  Spirit Wear Tim Warren
 Sponsorship Chuck Latta
   Ted DiMayo
 Three Rivers Fest Bill Thompson
   Tim Warren
   Chuck Latta
 Umpires Ted DiMayo
 Umpires - Pinto Ted DiMayo
 Uniforms Chuck Latta
 Website Scott Walton


Channahon Pony Baseball

P.O. Box 402 
Channahon, Illinois 60410

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Channahon Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In